2022 Results

Congratulations and well done to everyone who participated in Hoadley Hide 2022: Monster Hunters!

Hoadley Hide 2022 was held at Mataranka Scout Camp with 19 patrols competing.
The final standings are available in the table below


Patrol 3: 1st Torquay/1st Modewarre
1st Torquay: Sophie Vriens, Adam Vriens, Lenni Migios
1st Modewarre: Elijah van Galen


Runners Up

Patrol 8: Nindethana Collective 3
Nindethana Collective: Max Duval, Adam Sharp
1st Sandringham: Joseph West
1st Riddells Creek: Daniel Smyth


Patrol 2: 1st Inverloch/1st Morwell
1st Inverloch: Charlotte Ogden, Angus McMillan, Felicity Ogden, Brodie David Shanks
1st Morwell: Thomas Young


Team 19: Monash Venturers
Andrea Berge, Jack Vella, Mikaela Daly, Joshua Bence


Overall Placings

Patrol No. Patrol Name/Unit(s) Grade
3 1st Torquay/1st Modewarre A
8 Nindethana Collective 3 B
2 1st Inverloch/1st Morwell B
19 Monash Venturers B
9 North Ringwood Venturers C
10 Bennettswood/1st Victorian Sea/1st Lower Templestowe C
20 Moreland Venturers C
15 Auburn/1st Craigieburn C
5 Bentleigh/Dingley/Narringalling/MRVU C
13 Eureka Venturers C
11 1st Mt Clear D
17 Wirringga Venturers D
12 4th Knox/49C11 D
1 Toomuc Valley Venturers D
7 Nindethana Collective 2 D
6 Nindethana Collective 1 D
4 1st The Basin D
14 2nd Footscray/1st Eaglehawk D
21 1st/14th Brighton D